June 28, 2008
Graspop Metal Meeting
Dessel, Belgium
48 minutes
Pro Shot

1. The Sun No Longer Rises
2. Withstand The Fall Of Time
3. At the Heart Of Winter
4. Sons Of Northern Darkness
5. Tyrants
6. One By One
7. Damned In Black
8. Battles In The North (incomplete)

The Darkness That Embrace Me (Wacken 2000)

Unsilent Storms In The North Abyss (Wacken 2007)

One By One (video)

Grim And Frosbitten Kingdoms (video)